Hot Trend:

Daniel Cormier vs Stipe Miocic 2 results (UFC 241)

Daniel Cormier vs Stipe Miocic 2 results (UFC 241)

UFC 241 results: Update of latest happenings, photos and videos of UFC 241: Daniel Cormier vs Stipe Miocic 2, Main Card starts at 11:00 (GMT+8) on August 18th.

For martial arts fans, this is definitely an event not to be missed. Daniel Cormier will have a rematch against Stipe Miocic to prove himself the only and greatest UFC champion. For Stipe Miocic, it is not simply a title match, but this is a match to confirm that he is a person who deserves a second chance after his first defeat in July last year.

Up to now, DC has almost been able to acknowledge himself as the top UFC champion - the only person he has not yet overcome is Jon Jones. But perhaps the match between Daniel Cormier and Jon will be difficult for the third time. He currently has 22 wins, 1 loss and 1 no-contest.

Stipe Miocic before losing to Daniel Cormier, he also overcame a series of heavy competitors like Francis Ngannou, Junior dos Santos, Alistair Overeem, and the first Heavyweight champion in UFC history to successfully defend the belt. came the third time before "falling horse" by Daniel Cormier in 2018.

UFC 241 Result:

Stipe Miocic won Daniel Cormier with TKO at 4:08 am 4

Nate Diaz won Anthony Pettis by agreeing points (30-27, 30-27, 29-28).

Paulo Costa won Yoel Romero with consensus scoring (29-28, 29-28, 29-28).

Sodiq Yosuff defeated Gabriel Benitez with TKO (lefthook & ground-and-pound) 4:14 second half.

Derek Brunson won Ian Heinisch by consensus scoring (29-28, 29-28, 29-28).

Khama Worthy wins Devonte Smith with TKO (punches) 4:15 in the first half.

Cory Sandhagen won Raphael Assunção with consensus points (30-27, 30-27, 29-28).

Drakkar Klose defeated Christos Giagos with consensus scoring (29-28, 29-28, 29-28).

Casey Kenney defeated Manny Bermudez with consensus scoring (29-28, 29-28, 29-28).

Hannah Cifers beat Jodie Esquibel with consensus points (30-28, 30-27, 30-27).

Kyung Ho Kang won Brandon Davis by disagreeing points (29-28, 28-29, 29-28).

Sabina Mazo wins Shana Dobson by agreeing points (30-24, 30-25, 30-25).