Hot Trend:

World No. 1 Golfer Ko Jin-young won the CP Women's Open 2019

World No. 1 Golfer Ko Jin-young won the CP Women's Open 2019

Ko Jin-young hit 64 strokes (par72) in round 4, crowned the LPGA Tour tournament with a total score of -26.

On the day of the competition yesterday, August 25th, each group consisted of three people, starting in opposite directions, from hole 1 and hole 10 instead of the same direction as usual. This is to speed up the process, avoiding coinciding with the time of the FedEx Cup owner decision in 2019 at East Lake in Atlanta, USA.

No, Nicole Broch Larsen and Brooke Henderson are the last starting group. All three recorded two birdies in the first nine lakes. However, par points in holes 9 and par5 help Ko maintain his spirit. Here, attack her flag far to the right of the green, cross the street for tram and into the jungle. Even if he loses the ball and receives a penalty, Ko Jin Young still calm the chip up to 4 feet from the hole and avoid the bogey.

Korean Golfer ended with the best scoreboard of his career at the LPGA Tour. It does not play at an average distance of 257 yards, hits 11 of the 14 fairways, hits the green 16 of 18 holes and makes 26 strokes. Of Ko's 8 birdies yesterday, there are 6 in the last nine holes.

Take the lead with Ko when entering the fourth round of Nicole Broch Larsen - thanks to 66 goals per round. Yesterday, the Danish golfer used 69 sticks, thereby rolling the second goal with -21. This is Larsen's best performance at the LPGA Tour since he was a professional in 2013.

Henderson could not defend the championship, sharing T3 with -19 with Lizette Salas. However, she still gets the support from the audience. On hole 18, when he knew he was sure to win, Ko waited for Henderson to put his arm on the green.

"On the green hole 18, I think the audience welcomed Brooke and not me. Therefore, I said, 'Hey Brooke, the audience is for you.' She replied that they are mine. So, we go together ", Ko recounted at the award ceremony.

The Cup yesterday and the bonus amount of US $ 337,500 mark Ko's fourth victory this season. She became the first LPGA Tour golfer to be crowned with a non-bogey score in all four rounds, from Inbee Park at the 2015 HSBC Women’s World Champions.

Behind group T3 is group T5 (point -16) including Carlota Cigan and Nasa Hataoka, then group T7 (point -15) with Caroline Masson and Amy Olson. The owner of the LPGA Tour Season 2018 double title (Excellent Golfer and Race To CME Globe Seasonal Champion) Ariya Jutanugarn is -13.